Check it Out

Nate, a frequent commenter here, has a blog of his own now. You have to tell us these things Nate, I would have pointed it out earlier!

Hopefully he won’t get too busy writing there to continue commenting here. Oh, and thanks for linking here…gladly reciprocated.

16 Responses to Check it Out

  1. nate says:

    Well I can only promise that it won’t be as deep as yours. Still useful I hope.

    Thanks for the shout out!

  2. Justin says:

    Just checked it out. Looks great. Already started flapping my gums over at Nate’s blog, too.

  3. nate says:

    DISCLAIMER

    Beware of posts containing humor. Liberals may be unable to comprehend it and find themselves upset at nothing. As usual.

    I turned off moderation by the way, Justin.

  4. Justin says:

    Ha! Sometimes I need moderating.

  5. nate says:

    Ah, so don’t we all.

    I can’t be bothered with it though and besides, who am I to censor anything?

  6. nate says:

    @Justin

    You might be interested in the post on social security I just created, my puppy helped.

  7. kenetiks says:

    Perhaps I should create one myself?

    Narrow as the waters

    Whaddya think Jack?

  8. nate says:

    Soon everyone will have a blog and we won’t even have to actually talk to other people!

  9. kenetiks says:

    Hurray!

  10. Justin says:

    If kinetiks creates one, then I will be the only one without a blog! I think we need a public option for blogs.

  11. nate says:

    We wicked do! ObamaPress!

  12. kenetiks says:

    We wicked do! ObamaPress!

    ….the agony.

  13. nate says:

    Since when is picking on a sitting president cause for agony? Were you asleep from 2001 to 2008? Even the last two years they’ve been digging Bush up at every turn and parading him through the streets.

    I assure you that if McCain were president everyone would be picking on him too.

  14. kenetiks says:

    Oh, it isnt the picking.

    Repeating ad nauseum is the agony.

  15. jackhudson says:

    ‘Narrow as the Waters’ sounds like a urinary tract problem. šŸ™‚

  16. kenetiks says:

    LOL

    Maybe I should try another name. šŸ˜›

Leave a Reply

